5 Big Data Quotes that Inspire

These quotes help inspire me to make the day more bareable.  If you’re ever looking to laugh, you’ve come to the right place.  Big Data has it’s place and I didn’t know it was this huge until I found these awesome quotes laying around the internet.  One day I’ll create a meme that will motivate you to make your job less stressful.  

Do you have some quotes to share?  Let me know below in the comments section, so I can add it to the list.

Thanks for reading!

Here are 5 Quotes that Inspire

1.data-security

2.genebigdata

 

3.saybigdata

 

4.batman-on-big-data

 

5.zegabytes

Leave a Reply

