Which Katy Perry is the best?

This is a fun exercise to all you Katy Perry fans or non Katy Perry fans.  Which Katy is the best?

It’s actually a study I’m trying to conduct for statistical practices.  I’m trying to find out the behavior patterns of how looks can influence or cast judgements on a person’s decision.

I recently saw her new look while watching television one day and I thought I was looking at Miley Cyrus.  I’m not a fan of Katy Perry, but was just shocked at her appearance of maybe I was looking at someone else.  I don’t even like her music and I think her sudden change was a cry for attention.  Not so original Katy.  I’m wondering if she’ll be swinging on a wrecking ball or start coloring her hair blue.

Is Katy trying to imitate Miley Cyrus?  Whatever!  Can someone tell me what the heck is going on?

Anyways, I thought this would be a neat voting thing to compare data.  Then I wanted to put your votes out there for everyone to see.  I’m only doing this for science purposes and to change things up a bit.

Vote Yes!! if you love the new Katy.KatyNow

or

Vote No if you like the old Katy. Go!

katy10

At the end of the week I will total up the votes and let you see what Katy you liked better.  I appreciate your participation.  Thanks.

See you next time.

Thoughts?

Do you think this was fun? How would you change this to make voting exciting?

 

Leave a Reply

