FREE SQL Training!

If your interested in learning SQL programming.  I have a tutorial on Youtube for FREE!

In the tutorial I go through the basics all in one video, so you get started quickly.  I explain how to create a database, how to create a table and how to insert values in the columns.

If you are a beginner this is a great course.  I advise you to download the FREE MS SQL Server edition 2016 first to practice your skills.

Get my FREE tutorial on Youtube

world

To download the FREE MS SQL Server Express edition 2016 click on the link below:  https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/sql-server/sql-server-editions-express

Check out my Youtube channel for the FREE tutorial online:  bigdatasmallworld

Leave a Reply

